Choir Rehearsal

Event Date

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Jun 12 2017 except Wed Oct 12 2016, Wed Mar 01 2017. Also includes Thu Oct 13 2016.
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:45pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:45pm