Neighbors Feeding Neighbors

Event Date

Repeats every month on the last Sunday until Sat Jun 30 2018 except Sun May 28 2017. Also includes Sun May 21 2017.
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm