Vestry Meeting

Event Date

Repeats every month on the second Monday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Mon Aug 08 2016, Mon Sep 12 2016. Also includes Mon Aug 01 2016, Mon Sep 19 2016.
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:30pm